Opening Ceremony

Wednesday Apr. 5, 7.30pm

  1. Maurice Khoury, Co-Chairman of the organizing committee
  2. Roland Asmar : Digital Health, Shaping the Future medicine?
  3. Charles Jazra, Chairman of the organizing committee
  4. Nassir Marrouche, Honorary President of the Congress
  5. Sobhi Dada, President of the Lebanese Society of Cardiology
  6. Raymond Sayegh, President of the Lebanese Order of Physicians
  7. The Representative of His Excellency The President of the Lebanese Republic, GENERAL MICHEL AOUN

Visit of the exhibition / Cocktail